The Automobile Club de l'Ouest has confirmed the list of drivers selected to compete in the 2013 running of the Le Mans 24 Hours after the deadline passed for teams to nominate their drivers for the race.

In total, 165 of the 168 drivers who will be at the wheel of the 56 cars have now been officially announced, with the only vacancies now left with the Green GT Technologies team and the #51 AF Corse Ferrari 458.

Ferrari is set to confirm who will join Giancarlo Fisichella and Gianmaria Bruni in the #51 entry in the near future, with the partners to Christian Pescatori in the 'Garage 56' GreenGT H2 to be confirmed by the end of the month.

In total, ten former overall winners feature on the entry list while each of the class victors from twelve months ago will be back to try and secure success for a second successive season.

Benoit Treluyer, Marcel Fassler and Andre Lotterer team again in the #1 Audi in the race for outright honours while the three men who took Starworks to LMP2 honours all return - albeit in different cars for different teams. Tom Kimber-Smith will be in the #41 Zytek-Nissan entered by Greaves Motorsport, with Ryan Dalziel in the #53 SRT Motorsports Viper in the GTE-Pro category and Enzo Potolicchio in the #81 8Star Motorsport Ferrari in GTE-Am.

Defending GTE-Pro winners Fisichella and Bruni will have a new team-mate after AF Corse moved Toni Vilander over to the sister car while Patrick Bornhauser and Julien Canal will be chasing a hat-trick for Larbre Competition in GTE-Am. Pedro Lamy has moved on however to form part of the factory Aston Martin Racing line-up.

Aston Martin Racing are amongst the teams to have added a car into the field since the initial entry list was released, with Race Performance, DKR Engineering and Morand Racing also being promoted from the reserve list. Starworks, Sebastien Loeb Racing, Gulf Racing Middle East - with one of its cars - and Extreme Speed Motorsports all elected to withdraw.

To view the entry list, CLICK HERE.