Le Mans »

Qualifying times - Monza.

Full qualifying times for the first round of the 2007 Le Mans Series at Monza, Italy.

1. Minassian/Gene Team Peugeot Total Peugeot 908 HDi-FAP 1min 34.503secs LMP1
2. Sarrazin/Lamy Team Peugeot Total Peugeot 908 HDi-FAP 1min 34.680secs LMP1
3. Charouz/Mucke Charouz Racing Systems Lola B07/17-Judd 1min 36.187secs LMP1
4. Collard/Boullion Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo-Judd 1min 37.349secs LMP1
5. Frei/Cochet Courage Competition Courage LC70-AER 1min 37.650secs LMP1
6. Gounon/Moreau Courage Competition Courage LC70-AER 1min 37.834secs LMP1
7. Hart/Lammers/Bleekemolen Racing for Holland Dome S101.5-Judd 1min 37.986secs LMP1
8. Primat/Tinseau Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo-Judd 1min 38.469secs LMP1
9. Evans/Berridge/Owen Chamberlain Synergy Lola B06/10-AER 1min 39.216secs LMP1
10. Amaral/de Castro/Burgeno Quifel-ASM Team Lola B05/40-AER 1min 39.271secs LMP2

11. Barazi/Vergers/Ojjeh Barazi-Epsilon Zytek 07S-Zytek 1min 39.481secs LMP2
12. Erdos/Newton RML MG Lola EX264-AER 1min 40.146secs LMP2
13. Greaves/Moseley Team Bruichladdich Radical Radical SR9-AER 1min 40.641secs LMP2
14. Lienhard/Theys/van de Poele Horag Racing Lola B05/40-Judd 1min 41.325secs LMP2
15. Hughes/Cunningham Embassy Racing Radical SR9-Judd 1min 41.420secs LMP2
16. Binnie/Timpany/Buncombe Binnie Motorsports Lola B05/40-Zytek 1min 41.623secs LMP2
17. Nicolet/Filhol/Jouanny Saulnier Racing Courage LC75-AER 1min 41.692secs LMP2
18. Rostan/Bruneau/Pullan Pierre Bruneau Pilbeam MP93-Judd 1min 42.549secs LMP2
19. Burgess/de Pourtales/Siegler Kruse Motorsport Pescarolo-Judd 1min 43.230secs LMP2
20. Ortelli/Ayari Team Oreca Saleen S7-R 1min 45.443secs GT1

21. Alphand/Policand/Goueslard Luc Alphand Aventures Corvette C6-R 1min 45.471secs GT1
22. Garcia/Halliday Team Modena Aston Martin DBR9 1min 45.873secs GT1
23. Bouchut/Gardel/Gollin Aston Martin Racing Larbre Aston Martin DBR9 1min 46.763secs GT1
24. Perazzini/Cioci/Tavano Racing Box Saleen S7-R 1min 47.050secs GT1
25. Blanchemain/Dumez/Vosse Luc Alphand Aventures Corvette C5-R 1min 47.110secs GT1
26. Lavaggi/Puglisi Scuderia Lavaggi Lavaggi LS01-Ford 1min 47.160secs LMP1
27. Fisken/Zacchia/Franchi Aston Martin Racing Larbre Aston Martin DBR9 1min 49.618secs GT1
28. Narac/Lietz IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 50.381secs GT2
29. Ehret/Nielsen/Werner Farnbacher Racing Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 50.682secs GT2
30. Hernandez/Bonetti/Simone GPC Sport Ferrari F430 GT 1min 50.756secs GT2

31. Caffi/Zardo Scuderia Villorba Corse Ferrari F430 GT 1min 50.903secs GT2
32. Lieb/Pompidou Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 51.056secs GT2
33. Bell/Simonsen Virgo Motorsport Ferrari F430 GT 1min 51.683secs GT2
34. Hesnault/Smith/Beltoise Thierry Perrier Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 51.932secs GT2
35. Kimber-Smith/Watts Team LNT Panoz Esperante GTLM 1min 52.241secs GT2
36. Daniels/Cox James Watt Automotive Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 52.293secs GT2
37. Rosa/Drudi/Mowlem GPC Sport Ferrari F430 GT 1min 52.313secs GT2
38. Janis/Kox Spyker Squadron Spyker C8 Spyder GT2R 1min 52.730secs GT2
39. Lassere/Dean Team LNT Panoz Esperante GTLM 1min 52.869secs GT2
40. Basso/McCormick JMB Racing Ferrari F430 GT 1min 52.945secs GT2

41. Belicchi/Chiesa/Kane Speedy Racing Team Spyker C8 Spyder GT2R 1min 53.508secs GT2
42. Felbermayr Sr/Ried/Collin Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 996 GT3 RSR 1min 54.809secs GT2
43. Lambert/Lefort/Bouvy Ice Pol Racing Team Ferrari F430 GT 1min 54.328secs GT2
44. Hartshorne/McInerney/McInerney Chad Peninsula Panoz Panoz Esperante GTLM 1min 54.719secs GT2
45. Felbermayr Jr/Ried/Gruber Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 57.721secs GT2
46. Sorensen/Thiim/Thyrring Markland Racing Corvette C6 Z06 2mins 01.201secs GT2
47. Barbosa/Hall/Keen Rollcentre Racing Pescarolo-Judd No Time LMP1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Bourdais - Peugeot 908 HDi FAP   [pic credit: Peugeot media]
Jann Mardenborough at the GT Academy
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Mark Webber (AUS)
Mark Webber (AUS)
Mark Webber (AUS)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oli Webb (GBR)
Oliver Turvey (GBR)
Oliver Turvey (GBR)
Oliver Turvey (GBR)
Oliver Turvey (GBR)
Oliver Turvey (GBR)
Harry Tincknell

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.