Le Mans »

Class race results – Le Mans 24 Hours.


1. Capello/McNish/Kristensen Audi Sport North America Audi R10 TDi 381 laps LMP1
2. Gene/Minassian/Villeneuve Team Peugeot Total Peugeot 908 HDi 381 laps LMP1
3. Klien/Montagny/Zonta Peugeot Sport Total Peugeot 908 HDi 379 laps LMP1
4. Luhr/Premat/Rockenfeller Audi Sport Team Joest Audi R10 TDi 374 laps LMP1
5. Lamy/Sarrazin/Wurz Team Peugeot Total Peugeot 908 HDi 368 laps LMP1
6. Biela/Pirro/Werner Audi Sport North America Audi R10 TDi 367 laps LMP1
7. Primat/Tinseau/Treluyer Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo 07-Judd 362 laps LMP1
8. Groppi/Ayari/Duval Team ORECA Matmut Courage-ORECA LC70-Judd 357 laps LMP1
9. Mucke/Charouz/Enge Charouz Racing System Lola-Aston Martin 354 laps LMP1
11. Ickx/Gregoire/Barbosa Rollcentre Racing Pescarolo 04-Judd 352 laps LMP1
24. Hall/Goossens/Mowlem Creation AIM Creation CA07-AIM 316 laps LMP1
26. Nicolet/Hein/Faggionato Saulnier Racing Pescarolo 05-Judd 311 laps LMP1
33. Itoh/Tachikawa/Kataoka Dome Racing Team Dome S102-Judd 272 laps LMP1
NC. Terada/Takahash/Katohi Terramos Courage Mugen 224 laps LMP1
RET. Boullion/Collard/Dumas Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo 01-Judd 238 laps – engine LMP1
RET. Lewis/Bryan/McMurry Autocon Creation Judd 224 laps – gearbox LMP1
RET. Burgueno/de Castro/Valles Epsilon-Euskadi Epsilon Euskadi-Judd 189 laps – mechanical LMP1
RET. Suzuki/Kageyama/Kurosawa Tokai University-YGK Power Courage Oreca-YGK 185 laps – transmission LMP1
RET. Gounon/Johansson/Nakano Epsilon-Euskadi Epsilon Euskadi-Judd 158 laps – transmission LMP1
RET. Panis/Pagenaud/Fassler Team ORECA Matmut Courage-ORECA LC70-Judd 147 laps – accident LMP1
RET. Pickett/Graf/Lammers Charouz Racing System Lola-Judd 146 laps – engine LMP1
RET. Evans/Berridge/Stretton Chamberlain Synergy Lola B06/10-AER 87 laps – engine LMP1


1. van Merkstein/Verstappen/Bleekemolen van Merksteijn Motorsport Porsche RS Spyder 354 laps LMP2
2. Neilsen/Elgaard/Maassen Team Essex Porsche RS Spyder 347 laps LMP2
3. Ragues/Lahaye/Cheng Saulnier Racing Pescarolo 06-Judd 333 laps LMP2
4. Amaral/Pla/Smith Quifel-ASM Lola B05/40-AER 325 laps LMP2
5. Barazi/Vergers/Moseley Barazi Epsilon Zytek 07S-Zytek 304 laps LMP2
6. Rostan/Devlin/Jeannette Bruichladdich Radical Radical SR9-AER 297 laps LMP2
RET. Kane/Hughes/Foster Embassy Racing WF01-Zytek 213 laps – accident LMP2
RET. Pompidou/Belicchi/Zacchia Speedy Racing Team Sebah Lola B08/80-Judd 194 laps – accident LMP2
RET. de Pourtales/Nada/Simonsen Kruse Schiller Motorsport Lola-Mazda 147 laps – mechanical LMP2
RET. Erdos/Newton/Wallace RML MG Lola EX265-MG 100 laps - damage LMP2
RET. Ojjeh/Gosselin/Sharpe Trading Performance Zytek 07S-Zytek 22 laps – accident LMP2


1. Brabham/Turner/Garcia Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin DBR9 344 laps GT1
2. O'Connell/Magnussen/Fellows Corvette Racing Corvette C6.R 344 laps GT1
3. Beretta/Gavin/Papis Corvette Racing Corvette C6.R 341 laps GT1
4. Frentzen/Wendlinger/Piccini Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin DBR9 339 laps GT1
5. Alphand/Policand/Moreau Luc Alphand Aventures Corvette C6.R 335 laps GT1
6. Goueslard/Blanchemain/Pasquali Luc Alphand Aventures Corvette C6.R 325 laps GT1
7. Bouchut/Bornhauser/Smet Larbre Competition Saleen S7-R 306 laps GT1
8. Menten/Fittipaldi/Borcheller Team Modena Aston Martin DBR9 302 laps GT1
9. Kox/Rusinov/Hezemans IPB Spartak Racing Lamborghini Murcielago GTR 266 laps GT1
RET. Hardman/Leventis/Negrao Vitaphone Racing Aston Martin DBR9 82 laps – engine GT1


1. Melo/Salo/Bruni Risi Competizione Ferrari F430 GT 326 laps GT2
2. Malucelli/Ruberti/Babini BMS Scuderia Italia Ferrari F430 GT 318 laps GT2
3. Kaffer/Nielsen/Ehret Farnbacher Racing Ferrari F430 GT 317 laps GT2
4. Ferte/Aucott/Daoudi JMB Ferrari F430 GT 312 laps GT2
5. Davison/Henzler/Felbermayr Felbermayr-Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 309 laps GT2
6. Bergmeister/van Overbeek/Neiman Flying Lizard Motorsport Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 289 laps GT2
RET. Bell/Sugden/Mullen Virgo Motorsport Ferrari F430 GT 289 laps - engine GT2
RET. Vilander/Biagi/Montanari AF Corse Ferrari F430 GT 111 laps – driveshaft GT2
RET. Chiesa/Leuenberger/Alexander Speedy Racing Team Spyker C8 GT2R 72 laps – engine GT2
RET. Vasiliev/Dumbreck/Kelleners Spyker Squadron Spyker C8 GT2R 43 laps –engine GT2
RET. Narac/Lietz/Long IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 26 laps – accident GT2
RET. Krohn/Jonsson/van de Poele Risi Competizione Ferrari F430 GT 12 laps – accident GT2

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Start of the race, Lamy, Wurz, Sarrazin - Peugeot 908 HDi-FAP leads
Ford GT
Sergey Zlobin SMP Racing Oreca 03 Nissan
WEC Interlagos
Mark Webber Porsche AG Porsche 919 Hybrid
Mark Webber Porsche AG Porsche 919 Hybrid
Darren Turner Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage V8
A small tuck in the paddock
A small tuck in the paddock
Benoit Treluyer Audi Sport Team Joest Audia R18 e-tron quattro
Toyota Racing
Toyota Racing
Toyota Racing 2014 Champions
Toyota Racing 2014 Champions
Nicki Thiim Aston Martin Racing Aston Martin Vantage V8
Race start Timo Bernhard / Mark Webber / Brendon Hartley Porsche AG Porsche 919 Hybrid leads

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.