Le Mans »

Qualifying times - Silverstone

1. Panis/Lapierre Team Oreca Oreca 01-AIM 1min 32.798secs LMP1
2. Charouz/Enge/Mucke Aston Martin Racing Lola Aston Martin 1min 33.714secs LMP1
3. Primat/Turner Aston Martin Racing Lola Aston Martin 1min 34.618secs LMP1
4. Belicchi/Fassler/Prost Speedy Racing Team Sebah Lola B08/60 Aston Martin 1min 34.654secs LMP1
5. Tomlinson/Mansell/Mansell Team LNT Ginetta Zytek 1min 35.296secs LMP1
6. Meyrick/Karthikeyan/Zwolsman Kolles Audi R10 TDI 1min 35.522secs LMP1
7. Buncombe/Hall/Ramos AMR Eastern Europe Lola Aston Martin 1min 36.014secs LMP1
8. Amaral/Pla Quifel-ASM Ginetta Zytek 1min 36.092secs LMP2
9. Ragues/Mailleux Signature Plus Courage-Oreca LC70-Judd 1min 36.292secs LMP1
10. Kane/Leueberger/Pompidou Speedy Racing Team Sebah Lola B08/80-Judd 1min 37.128secs LMP2
11. Erdos/Newton RML Lola B08/80-Mazda 1min 37.280secs LMP2
12. Ojjeh/Gosselin/Peter GAC Racing Team Zytek 07S-Zytek 1min 38.210secs LMP2
13. Manning/Firth/Hughes Team WFR WF01 Zytek 1min 38.810secs LMP2
14. Salini/Salini/Gommendy WR/Salini WR-Zytek 1min 39.096secs LMP2
15. Lahaye/Ajlani Oak Racing Pescarolo-Mazda 1min 39.396secs LMP2
16. Nicolet/Hein Oak Racing Pescarolo-Mazda 1min 40.116secs LMP2
17. Ibanez/Cavailhes/Da Rocha Ibanez Racing Service Courage LC75 1min 41.922secs LMP2
18. Bruneau/Greaves/Sini Bruichladdich Bruneau Radical SR9-AER 1min 42.340secs LMP2
19. Jorda/Cortes/Nieto Q8 Oils Hache Team Lucchini-Judd 1min 43.470secs LMP2
20. Schell/Thirion/Metz Pegasus Racing Courage AER 1min 44.486secs LMP2
21. Berville/Dumez/Groppi Larbre Competition Saleen S7R 1min 45.714secs GT1
22. Sharp/Kox Gigawave Motorsport Aston Martin DBR9 1min 45.796secs GT1
23. Jousse/Goueslard/Clairay Alphand Aventures Corvette C6.R 1min 45.848secs GT1
24. Lieb/Lietz/Felbermayr Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 48.638secs GT2
25. Bell/Bruni JMW Motorsport Ferrari 430 GT 1min 48.830secs GT2
26. Narac/Pilet IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 48.984secs GT2
27. Garcia/Mansell/Melo Team Modena Ferrari 430 GT 1min 49.358secs GT2
28. Kaffer/Montanari Hankook Team Farnbacher Ferrari 430 GT 1min 49.570secs GT2
29. Drayson/Cocker Drayson Racing Aston Martin Vantage V8 1min 49.594secs GT2
30. Rosa/Montermini/Cadei Farnbacher Racing Ferrari 430 GT 1min 49.612secs GT2
31. Ehret/Farnbacher/Beltoise Farnbacher Racing Ferrari 430 GT 1min 50.062secs GT1
32. Coronel/Janis Snoras Spyker Squadron Spyker C8 Laviolette GT2R 1min 50.342secs GT2
33. Griffin/Bamford Advanced Engineering Ferrari 430 GT 1min 50.710secs GT2
34. Hartshorne/Kutemann/Daoudi JMB Racing Ferrari 430 GT 1min 51.126secs GT2
35. Felbermayr/Ried/Martins Team Felbermayr Proton Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 52.176secs GT2
36. Basso/Plati/Tenchini Easyrace Ferrari 430 GT 1min 52.630secs GT2
37. Palttala/Daniels/Rich James Watt Automotive Porsche 997 GT3 RSR 1min 52.920secs GT2
38. Boullion/Tinseau Pescarolo Sport Pescarolo-Judd 5min 31.444secs LMP1
39. Bakkerud/Albers/Mondini Kolles Audi R10 TDI 5min 59.292secs LMP1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
10 TEAM ORECA MATMUT - AIM FRA M Oreca 01 - AIM Olivier Panis (FRA) Nicolas Lapierre (FRA)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.