The Grand Prix of South Africa will again return to the Sun City circuit after an earlier decision to switch the venue to Durban was reversed.

The latest 2007 MX1 and MX2 calendar, with the Ulster venue still to be confirmed, is as follows:

1 April Benelux Valkenswaard
15 April Spain Bellpuig
22 April Portugal Agueda
6 May Italy Mantova
13 May Germany Teutschenthal
27 May Japan Sugo
10 June France Saint Jean d'Angely
17 June Bulgaria Sevlievo
1 July Sweden Udevalla
15 July South Africa Sun City
29 July Czech Republic Loket
5 August Belgium Namur
19 August Northern Ireland tba
26 August Great Britain Donington Park
2 September The Netherlands Lierop