Who will win the 2009 AMA Supercross championship?

From what you've seen during the early rounds of the 2009 AMA Supercross championship, who do you think will win the title - reigning champion Chad Reed (Suzuki), former champion James Stewart (Yamaha) or a surprise outsider?


© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.