MotoGP » MotoGP Rider of the Year vote: 2nd

You vote Jorge Lorenzo 2nd in's MotoGP Rider of the Year poll

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

Dr Who - Unregistered

December 30, 2012 10:22 AM

The 2013 season didn't even start and Lorenzo already outclassed by Il Dottore?
Looks like the Sepang race where Lorenzo won the championship and Rossi got the biggest applause for getting his 46th win for Yamaha....

Sid - Unregistered

December 30, 2012 10:29 AM

Dani's luck can't get any worse can it?
Jorge won the championship by getting the safest results and not pushing that little extra "Hero to Zero" amount which is what a championship is about.

Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  »

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.