MotoGP » MotoGP Rider of the Year vote: 9th

Counting down the top ten MotoGP riders from the 2012 season as voted for by viewers.

Last Comment

Robg - Unregistered

December 23, 2012 1:36 PM

A great guy who recently married his beautiful sweetheart, Lauren Vickers, making him an honorary Australian.
He celebrated that by confirming he will ride in the Troy Bayliss Classic.

Complete 24 list of riders confirmed for the Troy Bayliss Classic, 19th Jan, Taree Motorcycle track - Chris Vermeulen, Jason Crump, Garry McCoy, Randy de Puniet, Broc Parkes, Damian Cudlin, Toby Price, Chris Hollis, Paul Caslick, Wayne Maxwell, Josh Waters, Shawn Giles, Jamie Stauffer, Josh Hook, Stephen Gall, Troy Herfoss, Dan Reardon, Anthony Gunter, Vaughan Style, Chris Watson, Barry Cockle, David Armstrong, Phil Lovett and Troy Bayliss.

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.