MotoGP »

2010 125cc entry list

The FIM has just released the following updated list for the 2010 125cc World Championship.

Note that there is now only one Honda rider...

Full 2010 125cc entry list

#5 Alexis Masbou FRA Ongetta Team Aprilia
#7 Efren Vazquez ESP Bainet Derbi Derbi
#11 Sandro Cortese GER Avant Intact Ajo Motorsport Derbi
#12 Esteve Rabat ESP Blusens-STX Aprilia
#14 Johann Zarco FRA WTR San Marino Team Aprilia
#23 Alberto Moncayo ESP Andalucia Cajasol Aprilia
#26 Adrian Martin ESP Aeroport de Castello - Ajo Aprilia
#32 Lorenzo Savadori ITA Matteoni C.P. Racing Aprilia
#35 Randy Krummenacher SUI Stipa-Molenaar Racing GP Aprilia
#38 Bradley Smith GBR Bancaja Aspar Team Aprilia
#39 Luis Salom ESP Lambretta Reparto Corse Lambretta
#40 Nicolas Terol ESP Bancaja Aspar Team Aprilia
#44 Pol Espargaro ESP Bainet Derbi Derbi
#50. Sturia Fagerhaug NOR Air Asia - Sepang Int. Circuit Aprilia
#53 Jasper Iwema NED CBC Corse Aprilia
#63 Muhammad Zulfahmi MAL Air Asia - Sepang Int. Circuit Aprilia
#69 Louis Rossi FRA CBC Corse Aprilia
#71 Tomoyoshi Koyama JPN Racing Team Germany Aprilia
#72 Marco Ravaioli ITA Lambretta Reparto Corse Lambretta
#78 Marcel Schrotter GER Interwetten Honda 125 Honda
#80 Quentin Jacquet FRA Stipa-Molenaar Racing GP Aprilia
#84 Jakub Kornfeil CZE Racing Team Germany Aprilia
#87 Luca Marconi ITA Ongetta Team Aprilia
#93 Marc Marquez ESP Red Bull Ajo Motorsport Derbi
#94 Jonas Folger GER Ongetta Team Aprilia
#99. Danny Webb GBR Andalucia Cajasol Aprilia

Tagged as: 2010 , 125cc , Bradley Smith , entry list

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Marquez, Valencia 125GP Race 2009
Kyle Smith, Aegerter, Hook on Suzuka podium (pic: TSR)
Smith at Suzuka 8 Hours (pic: Yamaha)
Smith, Espargaro, Nakasuga celebrate Suzuka win (pic: Yamaha)
Smith, Espargaro, Nakasuga win Suzuka (pic: Yamaha)
Bradley Smith tests for Suzuka (pic: Yamaha)
Smith, Espargaro, Nakasuga ready for Suzuka 8 Hours (pic: Yamaha)
Bradley Ray (GBR), FTR Moto2, Moto2, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, Crutchlow, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP race 2015
Smith, German MotoGP 2015
Smith, German MotoGP 2015
Smith and Crutchlow, German MotoGP 2015

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.