Send this article to a friend
Moto2: Champions Gresini confirm Pirro, Takahashi

2010 Moto2 champions Gresini reveals an all-new line-up for next season in the shape of World Supersport stand-out Michele Pirro and Moto2 race winner Yuki Takahashi.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.