MotoGP »

Entry list: 125cc 2011

Five manufacturers for the last ever 125cc World Championship...
The FIM has today released a provisional entry list for the 2011 125cc World Championship.

3 Luigi Morciano ITAL Team Italia FMI APRILIA
5 Johann Zarco FRA AJO Motorsport DERBI
7 Efren Vazquez SPA AJO Motorsport DERBI
11 Sandro Cortese GER Racing Team Germany HONDA
12 Daniel Kartheininger GER Caretta Technology Race Dpt. KTM
15 Simone Grotzkyj ITA Worldwide Race APRILIA
17 Taylor Mackenzie GBR Worldwide Race APRILIA
18 Nicolas Terol SPA Bancaja Aspar Team APRILIA
19 Alessandro Tonucci ITA Team Italia FMI APRILIA
21 Harry Stafford GBR Ongetta-Centro Seta APRILIA
23 Alberto Moncayo SPA Andalucia Cajasol APRILIA
25 Maverick Vinales SPA Pev-Blusens-Smx-Paris Hilton APRILIA
26 Adrian Martin SPA Motorsport 69 APRILIA
30 Giulian Pedone SWI Worldwide Race APRILIA
31 Niklas Ajo FIN TT Motion Events Racing APRILIA
39 Luis Salom SPA Molenaar Racing GP APRILIA
40 Sergio Gadea SPA Pev-Blusens-Smx-Paris Hilton APRILIA
43 Francesco Mauriello ITA WTR-Ten10 Racing APRILIA
44 Miguel Oliveira POR Andalucia Cajasol APRILIA
52 Danny Kent GBR Red Bull AJO Motorsport DERBI
53 Jasper Iwema NED Molenaar Racing GP APRILIA
55 Hector Faubel SPA Bancaja Aspar Team APRILIA
63 Zulfahmi Khairuddin MAL AirAsia - SIC - AJO DERBI
69 Sarath Kumar IND WTR-Ten10 Racing APRILIA
71 Tomoyoshi Koyama JPN Racing Team Germany HONDA
72 Alexander Kristiansson SWE Matteoni Racing APRILIA
76 Hiroki Ono JPN Caretta Technology Race Dpt. KTM
77 Marcel Schrotter GER Mahindra Racing MAHINDRA
84 Jakub Kornfeil CZE Ongetta-Centro Seta APRILIA
94 Jonas Folger GER Red Bull Ajo Motorsport DERBI
96 Louis Rossi FRA Matteoni Racing APRILIA
99 Danny Webb GBR Mahindra Racing MAHINDRA

Tagged as: 125 , Danny Webb

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Folger, Spanish 125GP  Race 2010
Federico Fuligni Danny Kent replacement Jerez Kiefer Racing
Danny Aldridge, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Danny Kent, Moto2, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Alzamora, Suppo, Mike Webb discuss track conditions, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, German Moto3 Race 2016
Webb, TV, BT Sport, German Moto3 Race 2016

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect. - Unregistered

January 25, 2011 8:05 PM

Yay! For the first time in portuguese road racing, a rider that has a real chance of making his mark. Go Miguel #44 Oliveira... His lap times from his final races at the Spanish championship were enough to grant him great 10-second victories and would class him in the top 10 of the world championship races... So, look out!

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.