Send this article to a friend
Goodbye 125!

A surprising statistic is that only three men have ever gone on to win the premier-class crown after winning the 125cc world championship - Phil Read, Alex Criville and Valentino Rossi.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.