Send this article to a friend
Lorenzo poised to equal Wayne Rainey

Jorge Lorenzo’s victory in the San Marino Grand Prix was his 23rd in MotoGP, moving him above Geoff Duke, John Surtees and 'King' Kenny Roberts in the following list of premier-class wins.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.