Send this article to a friend
2013 MotoGP entry list announced, Laverty at PBM

The provisional entry list for the 2013 MotoGP season names Michael Laverty and Yonny Hernandez as riding for the Paul Bird Motorsport team...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.