MotoGP »

Provisional 2013 Moto3 entry list

Provisional entry list for the second season of the Moto3 World Championship...
The FIM has released the following, 32 rider, provisional entry list for the 2013 Moto3 World Championship.

The changes include Malaysian Zulfahmi Khairuddin being promoted to the official Red Bull KTM team, young Brazilian Eric Granado dropping moving from Moto2 with JiR to Moto3 with Aspar.

The Mahindra will be the only non-Honda or KTM powered motorcycle...

3 Matteo Ferrari ITA Ongetta-Centro Seta (FTR Honda)
4 Francesco Bagnaia ITA Team Italia FIM (FTR Honda)
5 Romano Fenati ITA Team Italia Fmi (Ftr Honda)
7 Efren Vazquez SPA Mahindra Racing (Mahindra)
8 Jack Miller AUS Racing Team Germany (FTR Honda)
9 Toni Finsterbusch GER Kiefer Racing (Kalex KTM)
11 Livio Loi BEL Marc VDS Racing Team (Kalex KTM)
12 Alex Marquez SPA Estrella Galicia 0'0 (KTM)
17 John McPhee GBR Racing Team Germany (FTR Honda)
19 Alessandro Tonucci ITA Caretta Technology (Honda)
22 Ana Carrasco SPA JHK T-Shirt Laglisse (KTM)
23 Niccolo Antonelli ITA Go & Fun Gresini Moto3 (FTR Honda)
25 Maverick Vinales SPA JHK T-Shirt Laglisse (KTM)
29 Hyuga Watanabe JPN Caretta Technology (Honda)
31 Niklas Ajo FIN Avant Tecno (KTM)
32 Isaac Vinales SPA Bimbo - Ongetta-Centro (FTR Honda)
39 Luis Salom SPA Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)
41 Brad Binder RSM Ambrogio Racing (Suter Honda)
42 Alex Rins SPA Estrella Galicia 0'0 (KTM)
44 Miguel Oliveira POR Mahindra Racing (Mahindra)
53 Jasper Iwema NED RW Racing GP (Kalex KTM)
57 Eric Granado BRA Mapfre Aspar Team Moto3 (Kalex KTM)
58 Juan Guevara SPA CIP (TSR Honda)
61 Arthur Sissis AUS Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)
63 Zulfahmi Khairuddin MAL Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM)
65 Philipp Oettl GER Paddock TT Motion (Kalex KTM)
66 Florian Alt GER Kiefer Racing (Kalex KTM)
77 Lorenzo Baldassarri ITA Go & Fun Gresini Moto3 (FTR Honda)
84 Jakub Kornfeil CZE Redox RW Racing GP (Kalex KTM)
89 Alan Techer FRA CIP (TSR Honda)
94 Jonas Folger GER Mapfre Aspar Team Moto3 (Kalex KTM)
99 Danny Webb GBR Ambrogio Racing (Suter Honda)

Tagged as: Aspar , Moto3

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Cortese, San Marino Moto3 Race 2012
Martin, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Suzuki, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Navarro, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Kornfeil, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Bastianini, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Martin, Czech Moto3 race 2016
McPhee, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Ramirez, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Locatelli, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Baldassarri, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Navarro, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Navarro, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Navarro, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Kornfeil, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Pawi, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Pawi, Czech Moto3 race 2016
Pawi, Czech Moto3 race 2016

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.