The following list shows the latest 2013 race dates for MotoGP, F1 and WSBK - the three most popular motorsport championships on

Of most concern to MotoGP is F1's newly announced decision to bring its German round into a direct clash with the country's MotoGP event at Sachsenring.

In such cases it is usually MotoGP which ends up moving, with a one week delay to July 14 the most likely - July 14 having been the original 2013 German MotoGP date.

UPDATE: On December 11 Dorna confirmed that the German MotoGP will be moved back to July 14. The date list below has been amended...

WSBK: Phillip Island, Australia 24 February

WSBK: Buddh International Circuit, India 10 March

F1: Melbourne, Australia 17 March

F1: Sepang, Malaysia 24 March
MotoGP: Losail, Qatar 7 April
WSBK: Motorland Aragon, Spain 7 April

F1: Shanghai, China 14 April

MotoGP: Austin, USA 21 April
F1: Sakhir, Bahrain 21 April

WSBK: Assen, Netherlands 28 April

MotoGP: Jerez, Spain 5 May

WSBK: Monza, Italy 12 May
F1: Catalunya, Spain 12 May

MotoGP: Le Mans, France 19 May

WSBK: Donington Park, UK 26 May
F1: Monaco 26 May

MotoGP: Mugello, Italy 2 June

WSBK: Portimao, Portugal 9 June
F1: Montreal, Canada 9 June

MotoGP: Catalunya, Spain 16 June

WSBK: TBA 23 June

MotoGP: Assen, Netherlands 29 June (Sat).
WSBK: Imola, Italy 30 June
F1: Silverstone, Britain 30 June

F1: Hockenheim, Germany 7 July

MotoGP: Sachsenring, Germany 14 July

MotoGP: Laguna Seca, USA 21 July
WSBK: Moscow Raceway, Russia 21 July
F1: TBC - Additional European race 21 July

F1: Budapest, Hungary 28 July

WSBK: Silverstone, UK 4 August

MotoGP: Indianapolis, USA 18 August

MotoGP: Brno, Czech Republic 25 August
F1: Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium 25 August

MotoGP: Silverstone, Great Britain 1 September
WSBK: Nurburgring, Germany 1 September

F1: Monza, Italy 8 September

MotoGP: Misano, San Marino 15 September

F1: Singapore 22 September

MotoGP: Aragon, Spain 29 September
WSBK: Laguna Seca, USA 29 September

WSBK: Magny-Cours, France 6 October
F1: Yeongam, Korea 6 October

MotoGP: Sepang, Malaysia 13 October
F1: Suzuka, Japan 13 October

MotoGP: Phillip Island, Australia 20 October
WSBK: Jerez, Spain 20 October

MotoGP: Motegi, Japan 27 October
F1: New Delhi, India 27 October

F1: Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi 3 November

MotoGP: Valencia, Spain 10 November

F1: Austin, USA 17 November

F1: S?o Paulo, Brazil 24 November