There hasn't been a new race winner in MotoGP since Ben Spies at Assen 2011, with just three riders - Dani Pedrosa, Jorge Lorenzo and Casey Stoner - dividing last year's 18 victories.

But a new winner will happen, hopefully sooner rather than later.

With that in mind, we'd like to know who you think will be next to join the exclusive club of premier-class grand prix race winners.

We've provided a list of all the 2013 manufacturer riders without a win - including Alvaro Bautista, Stefan Bradl, Cal Crutchlow and star rookie Marc Marquez - plus last year's top two CRT riders for you to choose from.

CLICK HERE to vote - after which you will see the latest results - and explain your choice in the comments below...

For reference, here is a list of the 2013 MotoGP riders that have already won a race:

1. Valentino Rossi - 79 wins
2. Jorge Lorenzo - 23 wins
3. Dani Pedrosa - 22 wins
4. Nicky Hayden - 3 wins
=5. Andrea Dovizioso - 1 win
=5. Ben Spies - 1 win


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment