Qualifying has now concluded.

The likes of Pol Espargaro, Nicky Hayden, Dominique Aegerter, Leon Haslam and Michael VD Mark are taking part in this weekend's Suzuka 8 Hours - watch live below (click for full screen option) as the leading grid places are decided using a Superpole style format.

The 'Top 10 Trial' starts at 3:20pm local time...

Related Articles

Marketing Videos