Since the introduction of the 800cc MotoGP machines at the start of the 2007 season there have been 34 races.

The following table lists the wins, podiums and poles for each of the five MotoGP manufacturers during that time:

Ducati: 16 (wins) 31 (podiums) 13 (poles) Yamaha: 13 (wins) 32 (podiums) 13 (poles) Honda: 4 (wins) 27 (podiums) 7 (poles) Suzuki: 1 (wins) 11 (podiums) 1 (poles) Kawasaki: 0 (wins) 1 (podiums) 0 (poles)


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment