Who will be MotoGP's next new winner?

There hasn't been a new race winner in MotoGP since Ben Spies at Assen 2011, with just three riders - Dani Pedrosa, Jorge Lorenzo and Casey Stoner - dividing last year's 18 victories.

But a new winner will happen, hopefully sooner rather than later.

With that in mind, we'd like to know who you think will be next to join the exclusive club of premier-class grand prix race winners.

We've provided a list of all the 2013 manufacturer riders without a win, plus last year's top two CRT riders, for you to choose from.


© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.