Send this article to a friend
125: Simon wins as leaders crash and fight.

Julian Simon wins the 125cc San Marino Grand Prix at Misano after leaders Andrea Iannone and Pol Espargaro crash at final turn.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.