Send this article to a friend
125: Terol wins after Marquez tumble

Nico Terol wins the Indianapolis 125cc Grand Prix after Marc Marquez falls from the lead.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.