Send this article to a friend
125: Espargaro wins Aragon, Marquez loses title lead

Pol Espargaro wins the Aragon 125cc Grand Prix. Marc Marquez loses title lead after turn one crash.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.