Send this article to a friend
Rossi ends losing streak at Sepang, Lorenzo champion

Valentino Rossi wins the Malaysian Grand Prix at Sepang, Jorge Lorenzo is 2010 MotoGP world champion.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.