Send this article to a friend
250: Takahashi takes last turn win.

Yuki Takahashi has taken his second 250cc victory of 2006 after a sensational final corner move at the Sachsenring.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.