Send this article to a friend
Bayliss wins, Rossi falls, Hayden world champion!

Nicky Hayden has broken Valentino Rossi's five-year domination of the MotoGP World Championship by dramatically overturning the Italian's title lead in a Valencia showdown won by 2006 WSBK champion Troy Bayliss!

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.