Send this article to a friend
250: Lorenzo crowned in Sepang thriller.

Jorge Lorenzo wrapped up his second consecutive 250cc title, one round early, by finishing third in a thrilling Malaysian Grand Prix - won by Hiroshi Aoyama.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.