MotoGP » Lorenzo untouchable in Italy, Stoner off


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

"some one please enlighten me what did pirro did wrong that he black flagged?" He took a short cut back to the pits but then rejoined so technically he actually took a short cut during the race which means disqualification. A bit harsh to a degree but it's also a rule set in stone that you cannot miss out a piece of track (unless you're a Yamaha rider on a track owned by Yamaha of-course!)



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.