MotoGP » Pedrosa back on top with Aragon win

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Unless something really freaky happens...Lorezo Wins! The 2012 Championship. Good! Now I'm looking forward to 2013. Lorenzo. Pedrosa. ROSSI, Marquez. Ianonne (or something like that). A whole new Ducati. Spies. Dovi. Hayden. And, Ianonne. (again, pardon me if I misspelled.).

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.