MotoGP » Crutchlow pays heavy price for Sepang spill


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

I thought you aren't allowed to remove your helmet on track like Crutchlow did. Seeing another crash just yards from him is the reason rules like this exist, and I'm curious as to why nothing has been mentioned about it. I'm also pretty sure I've seen helmets on marshalls at at least most events. Nothing against Cal, but watching that made me cringe.



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.