MotoGP » Official: Ben Spies to miss Phillip Island

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

AMA has produced Moto GP Champions ,and race winners like Nicky Hayden, Ben Spies, Kenny Roberts Jr, Freddie Spencer, Eddie Lawson, Wayne Rainy, Kevin Schwantz, and even John Kocinski. Can you give me just one Brit rider that WON a race coming out of BSB in the last 20 years in Moto GP? AMA produces world champions. AMA is superior to BSB, check the winners list. Then check the champions list. '...Americans would stop using every single thread to try and promote Josh Hays, your championship is at best british club level...' Laughable. 'Nuf said.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.