MotoGP » MotoGP Rider of the Year vote: 5th

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Check out this from only the 17th December, no one on it from 5th to 10th in the rider of the year vote so far (maybe Lorenzo and Nakasuga will miss out???):- Rider of the Day poll winners - 2012 season: Casey Stoner 5 Dani Pedrosa 5 Cal Crutchlow 3 Valentino Rossi 3 Jorge Lorenzo 1 Katsuyuki Nakasuga 1

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.