MotoGP » MotoGP Rider of the Year vote: Full Results

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

cont. Fast and heaps of power, but it handled very badly it made the Ducati look like a dream machine. Ago only beat Hailwood by one or two points to win one WC Hailwood won all the rest. As I've mentioned in previous posts Duke also deserves an honorable mention as he won three WCs on a Norton against the might of Gilera before getting signed up by Gilera and winning them another three WCs. Also don't forget those guys were racing for peanuts. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ONE AND ALL.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.