MotoGP » Lorenzo predicts 2013 MotoGP wins for Marquez

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Seriously, you don't consider Biaggi, Gibernau Cappirex, Hayden and Bayliss good riders?? On the contrary, I think I should have what you're on. I think I need to stress this one fact for you though. I am by no means a "Rossi fanboy" I am just merely pointing out that considering your earlier statement, Stoner, Lorenzo and Pedrosa are amongst the names of people whom Rossi has beaten to the championship, and that's a fact, look it up. More interesting info... The only riders (since 1980) to win the championship on their 2nd year (year after debut) are: Kenny Roberts Freddie Spencer Eddie Lawson Wayne Gardner Valentino Rossi Casey Stoner

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.