MotoGP » Who will be MotoGP's next new winner?

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

seeing as how no satellite machine has won since 06, I'm counting out crutchlow, baustista, and bradl. If you're not on a factory yamaha or honda, you're not winning a race that's the truth. That is what makes this series not nearly as fun to watch as moto2 or wsbk. Only 4 riders are truly capable of winning next season (unless ducati has a complete turnaround which i doubt)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.