The test was the last before the new racing season begins in Qatar on March 20.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the test.

1. Hector Faubel ESP Aspar Aprilia 1m 47.443s (Day 3)
2. Nicolas Terol ESP Aspar Aprilia 1m 47.563s (Day 3)
3. Sandro Cortese GER Racing Team Germany Aprilia 1m 47.835s (Day 3)
4. Jonas Folger GER Red Bull Ajo Motorsport Aprilia 1m 48.022s (Day 3)
5. Maverick Vinales ESP Pev-Blusens-SMX-Paris Hilton Aprilia 1m 48.294s (Day 3)
6. Miguel Oliveira POR Andalucia Cajasol Aprilia 1m 48.306s (Day 3)
7. Efren Vazquez ESP Ajo Motorsport Derbi 1m 48.391s (Day 3)
8. Johann Zarco FRA Ajo Motorsport Derbi 1m 48.425s (Day 3)
9. Sergio Gadea ESP Pev-Blusens-SMX-Paris Hilton Aprilia 1m 48.554s (Day 3)
10. Alberto Moncayo ESP Andalucia Banca Civica Aprilia 1m 48.699s (Day 3)
11. Luis Salom ESP Molenaar Racing GP Aprilia 1m 48.779s (Day 3)
12. Adrian Martin ESP Aspar Aprilia 1m 49.183s (Day 3)
13. Danny Kent GBR Red Bull Ajo Motorsport Aprilia 1m 49.517s (Day 3)
14. Taylor Mackenzie GBR Phonica Racing Aprilia 1m 49.586s (Day 3)
15. Louis Rossi FRA Matteoni Racing Aprilia 1m 49.612s (Day 3)
16. Simone Grotzkyj ITA Phonica Racing Aprilia 1m 49.663s (Day 3)
17. Hiroki Ono JPN Caretta Race Technology KTM 1m 49.78s (Day 3)
18. Jasper Iwema NED Team Ongetta Aprilia 1m 49.839s (Day 3)
19. Niklas Ajo FIN TT Motion Events Racing Aprilia 1m 50.129s (Day 3)
20. Luigi Morciano ITA Team Italia FMI Aprilia 1m 50.335s (Day 3)
21. Danny Webb GBR Mahindra Racing 1m 50.617s (Day 3)
22. Jakub Kornfeil CZE Ongetta-Centro Seta Aprilia 1m 50.781s (Day 3)
23. Zulfahmi Khairuddin MAL AirAsia-SIC-Ajo Derbi 1m 51.074s (Day 3)
24. Marcel Schrotter GER Mahindra Racing 1m 51.557s (Day 3)
25. Alessandro Tonucci ITA Team Italia FMI Aprilia 1m 51.925s (Day 2)
26. Joan Perello ESP Matteoni Racing Aprilia 1m 52.084s (Day 3)
27. Harry Stafford GBR Ongetta-Centro Seta Aprilia 1m 52.324s (Day 2)
28. Daniel Kartheininger GER Caretta Race Technology KTM 1m 52.888s (Day 3)
29. Francesco Mauriello ITA WTR-Ten10 Racing Aprilia 1m 53.382s (Day 3)
30. Giulian Pedone SWI Phonica Racing Aprilia 1m 53.582s (Day 2)
31. Sarath Kumar IND WTR-Ten10 Racing Aprilia 1m 56.831s (Day 3)

Related Articles

2010 Spanish 125cc Grand Prix (2nd May): Pole position: Marc Marquez ESP Red Bull Ajo (Derbi) 1m 46.829s Fastest race lap: Sandro Cortese GER Avant Mitsubishi Ajo (Derbi) 1m 47.493s