The injured Dani Pedrosa has been replaced at Repsol Honda by Hiroshi Aoyama this weekend, with HRC test rider Kousuke Akiyoshi taking Aoyama's Gresini Honda seat.

Tech 3 Yamaha's Cal Crutchlow is making his return from a broken collarbone at Silverstone two weeks' ago.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the grand prix...

Do not copy and paste onto other websites.

1. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 34.718s
2. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 34.727s
3. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda 1m 35.008s
4. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 35.143s
5. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda 1m 35.244s
6. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 35.329s
7. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing 1m 35.742s
8. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 35.818s
9. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro 1m 35.866s
10. Randy de Puniet FRA Pramac Racing 1m 36.435s
11. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Marlboro 1m 36.564s
12. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda 1m 36.580s
13. Hector Barbera ESP Mapfre Aspar 1m 36.590s
14. Alvaro Bautista ESP Rizla Suzuki 1m 36.820s
15. Loris Capirossi ITA Pramac Racing 1m 37.130s
16. Toni Elias ESP LCR Honda 1m 37.651s
17. Kousuke Akiyoshi JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 39.006s

Fastest practice time: Marco Simoncelli ITA Gresini Honda 1m 36.149s (FP3)

2010 Dutch TT (June 26): Pole position: Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda 1m 34.525s Fastest race lap: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Fiat Yamaha 1m 34.526s


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment