There was no official timing at the test. These times are as provided by the teams and compiled by the Valencia Circuit website.

2011 runner-up Marc Marquez is still recovering from double-vision problems and was not testing.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the test.

Related Articles

The next test will be held at Jerez next week...

1. Pol Espargaro SPA Pons Racing (Pons Kalex) 1m 35.4s
2. Scott Redding GBR Marc VDS Racing (Kalex) 1m 35.8s
3. Andrea Iannone ITA Speed Master (FTR) 1m 35.8s
4. Simone Corsi ITA Ioda Racing Project (Ioda) 1m 35.9s
5. Claudio Corti ITA Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) 1m 35.9s
6. Julian Simon SPA BQR (FTR) 1m 36.0s
7. Thomas Luthi SWI Interwetten-Paddock (Suter) 1m 36.0s
8. Esteve Rabat SPA Pons Racing (Pons Kalex) 1m 36.3s
9. Gino Rea GBR Gresini Racing Moto2 (Moriwaki) 1m 36.4s
10. Mika Kallio FIN Marc VDS Racing (Kalex) 1m 36.5s
11. Alex De Angelis ITA Forward Racing (Suter) 1m 36.5s
12. Angel Rodriguez SPA SAG Team (FTR) 1m 36.5s
13. Bradley Smith GBR Tech 3 Racing (Tech 3) 1m 36.5s
14. Takaaki Nakagami JPN Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) 1m 36.7s
15. Max Neukirchner GER Kiefer Racing (Kalex) 1m 36.7s
16. Toni Elias SPA Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter) 1m 36.8s
17. Nicolas Terol SPA Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter) 1m 36.8s
18. Yuki Takahashi JPN Forward Racing (Suter) 1m 36.9s
19. Axel Pons SPA Pons Racing (Pons Kalex) 1m 37.3s
20. Xavier Simeon BEL Tech 3 Racing (Tech 3) 1m 37.4s
21. Randy Krummenacher SWI GP Team Switzerland (Suter) 1m 37.6s
22. Johann Zarco FRA JiR Moto2 (MotoBI) 1m 37.6s
23. Mike Di Meglio FRA Speed Up (FTR) 1m 37.7s
24. Dominique Aegerter SWI Technomag-Cip (Suter) 1m 37.8s
25. Ratthapark Wilairot THA Gresini Racing Moto2 (Moriwaki) 1m 37.8s
26. Roberto Rolfo ITA Technomag-Cip (Suter) 1m 39.0s
27. Elena Rosell SPA QMMF Racing Team (Moriwaki) 1m 39.3s
28. Eric Granado BRA JiR Moto2 (MotoBI) 1m 39.6s
29. Marco Colandrea SWI SAG Team (FTR) 1m 40.6s Alexander Lundh SWE MZ Racing Team (MZ-RE Honda) Damian Cudlin AUS QMMF Racing Team (Moriwaki)
Fastest day two time: Scott Redding GBR Kalex 1m 35.6s

Fastest day one time: Scott Redding GBR Kalex 1m 36.4s

Official Valencia Moto2 lap records: Best lap: Toni Elias ESP Moriwaki 1m 36.141s (2010) Fastest race lap: Karel Abraham CZE FTR 1m 36.611s (2010)