There is no official timing at the test. These times are as provided by (some of) the teams and compiled by the official Jerez website...

1. Danny Kent GBR Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM) 1m 48.4s
2. Alberto Moncayo SPA Aspar Team Moto3 (Kalex KTM) 1m 48.7s
3. Sandro Cortese GER Red Bull KTM Ajo (KTM) 1m 49.2s
4. Miguel Oliveira POR Monlau Competicion (Honda) 1m 49.2s
5. Zulfahmi Khairuddin MAL Airasia - Sic - Ajo (KTM) 1m 49.5s
6. Hector Faubel SPA Aspar Team Moto3 (Kalex KTM) 1m 49.8s
7. Niklas Ajo FIN TT Motion Events Racing (KTM) 1m 50.4s
8. Alex Marquez SPA Monlau Competicion (Honda) 1m 50.6s
9. Danny Webb GBR Mahindra Racing (Mahindra) 1m 50.9s
10. Efren Vazquez SPA Team Laglisse (Honda) 1m 50.9s
11. Adrian Martin SPA Team Laglisse (Honda) 1m 51.7s
12. Kenta Fujii JPN Technomag-Cip (Honda) 1m 52.6s
13. Alan Techer FRA Technomag-Cip (Honda) 1m 52.9s

Official Jerez 125cc lap records: Best lap: Marc Marquez ESP Derbi 1m 46.829s (2010) Fastest race lap: Julian Simon ESP Aprilia 1m 47.057s (2009)


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment