Following Sunday's Czech Republic MotoGP, a post-race test session is being held at the Brno circuit on Monday.

The Factory Honda and Yamaha teams are both present, along with some satellite and CRT competitors, but the Factory Ducati team has chosen to test in private at Misano on Tuesday and Wednesday instead.

World Superbike star Jonathan Rea is testing for Repsol Honda with a view to replacing the injured Casey Stoner at Misano and Aragon, while Jorge Lorenzo will try an early version of the 2013 M1.

Related Articles

Colin Edwards is set to ride the Aprilia ART of Mattia Pasini and Mike di Meglio the BQR of Ivan Silva, while former MotoGP rider Loris Capirossi is due to ride various machines.

However since timing transponders identify bikes, rather than riders, official timing will list the name of each bike's usual rider (with the exception of Rea)...

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory (YZR-M1) 1m 57.185s (Lap 17/18)
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 57.384s (5/9)
3. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 57.454s (4/10)
4. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 57.547s (7/7)
5. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V) 1m 57.796s (3/5)
6. Alvaro Bautista ESP Honda Gresini (RC213V) 1m 58.570s (18/19)
7. Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 2m 0.304s (10/11)
8. Ivan Silva ESP Avintia (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 2m 0.667s (18/23)
9. Colin Edwards USA Forward Racing (Suter-BMW CRT) 2m 2.049s (3/5)
10. Mattia Pasini ITA Speed Master (ART CRT) 2m 3.635s (5/6)
11. Jonathan Rea GBR Repsol Honda (RC213V) 2m 4.623s (5/6)
12. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory (YZR-M1) 2m 13.669s (1/1)
13. Michele Pirro ITA Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT) No Time (0/0)

Official Brno MotoGP records: Pole position: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Factory Yamaha 1m 55.799s (2012)

Best 2012 Brno MotoGP race laps: Yamaha: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Factory Yamaha 1m 56.274s Honda: Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda 1m 56.346s Ducati: Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Team1m 57.363s Aprilia (ART): Randy de Puniet FRA Aspar 1m 58.781s Suter-BMW: Colin Edwards USA Forward Racing 1m 59.633s FTR-Kawasaki: Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia 1m 59.980s FTR-Honda: Michele Pirro ITA Honda Gresini 2m 0.017s Ioda-Aprilia: Danilo Petrucci ITA IodaRacing 2m 1.801s