Following Sunday's Czech Republic MotoGP, a post-race test session is being held at the Brno circuit on Monday.

The Factory Honda and Yamaha teams are both present, along with some satellite and CRT competitors, but the Factory Ducati team has chosen to test in private at Misano on Tuesday and Wednesday instead.

World Superbike star Jonathan Rea is testing for Repsol Honda with a view to replacing the injured Casey Stoner at Misano and Aragon, while Jorge Lorenzo will try an early version of the 2013 M1.

Colin Edwards is riding the Aprilia ART of Speed Master's Mattia Pasini, with Moto2 riders Mike di Meglio and Julian Simon getting an outing on the BQR of Ivan Silva. Former MotoGP rider Loris Capirossi is due to ride various machines.

However since timing transponders identify bikes, rather than riders, official timing may list the name of each machine's usual rider.

Testing began at 9am, with a lunch break from 1-2pm...

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 56.461s (Lap 43/45)
2. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 56.578s (30/31)
3. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory (YZR-M1) 1m 56.699s (46/50)
4. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 56.703s (17/35)
5. Alvaro Bautista ESP Honda Gresini (RC213V) 1m 57.161s (32/45)
6. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V) 1m 57.231s (41/47)
7. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory (YZR-M1) 1m 57.474s (6/15)
8. Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 1m 59.987s (32/33)
9. Ivan Silva ESP Avintia (FTR-Kawasaki CRT) 2m 0.667s (18/60)
10. Jonathan Rea GBR Repsol Honda (RC213V) 2m 0.713s (37/46)
11. Michele Pirro ITA Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT) 2m 0.863s (9/28)
12. Loris Capirossi ITA Forward Racing (Suter-BMW CRT) 2m 2.049s (3/5)
13. Colin Edwards USA Speed Master (ART CRT) 2m 3.143s (19/23)

Official Brno MotoGP records: Pole position: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Factory Yamaha 1m 55.799s (2012)

Best 2012 Brno MotoGP race laps: Yamaha: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Factory Yamaha 1m 56.274s Honda: Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda 1m 56.346s Ducati: Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Team1m 57.363s Aprilia (ART): Randy de Puniet FRA Aspar 1m 58.781s Suter-BMW: Colin Edwards USA Forward Racing 1m 59.633s FTR-Kawasaki: Yonny Hernandez COL Avintia 1m 59.980s FTR-Honda: Michele Pirro ITA Honda Gresini 2m 0.017s Ioda-Aprilia: Danilo Petrucci ITA IodaRacing 2m 1.801s