Ducati test rider Michele Pirro has been called-up to replace the newly re-injured Ben Spies at Pramac.

Martin Bauer is making his MotoGP debut as a wild-card for the Remus Racing Team, in the CRT class.

CLICK HERE for pictures from the grand prix...

Related Articles

1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 1m 56.698s
2. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m 57.041s
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 57.058s
4. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 1m 57.120s
5. Valentino Rossi ITA Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 1m 57.243s
6. Alvaro Bautista ESP Go&Fun Honda Gresini (RC213V) 1m 57.610s
7. Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP (RC213V) 1m 57.694s
8. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP13) 1m 57.930s
9. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 1m 57.947s
10. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Team (GP13) 1m 58.030s
11. Andrea Iannone ITA Energy T.I. Pramac Racing (GP13) 1m 58.725s
12. Michele Pirro ITA Ignite Pramac Racing (GP13) 1m 59.019s
13. Aleix Espargaro ESP Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 1m 59.092s
14. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)* 1m 59.178s
15. Colin Edwards USA NGM Forward Racing (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)* 1m 59.416s
16. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Blusens (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)* 1m 59.531s
17. Claudio Corti ITA NGM Forward Racing (FTR-Kawasaki CRT)* 2m 0.293s
18. Yonny Hernandez COL Paul Bird Motorsport (ART CRT) 2m 0.307s
19. Danilo Petrucci ITA Came IodaRacing Project (Suter-BMW CRT)* 2m 0.316s
20. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (ART CRT) 2m 1.213s
21. Randy De Puniet FRA Power Electronics Aspar (ART CRT) 2m 1.331s
22. Martin Bauer AUT Remus Racing Team (S&B Suter-BMW CRT) 2m 1.441s
23. Michael Laverty GBR Paul Bird Motorsport (PBM-ART CRT)* 2m 1.489s
24. Bryan Staring AUS Go&Fun Honda Gresini (FTR-Honda CRT) 2m 2.112s
25. Lukas Pesek CZE Came IodaRacing Project (Suter-BMW CRT)* 2m 4.091s
* Standard ECU.

Official Brno MotoGP records: Best lap: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha1m 55.799s (2012) Fastest race lap: Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha1m 56.274s (2012)

Be there! CLICK HERE to see ticket prices for the remaining rounds of the 2013 MotoGP World Championship from the Official MotoGP Ticket Store.