Crash.Net MotoGP News

Aragon Moto2 - Race Results

29 September 2013

Scott Redding's title lead is reduced slightly to 20 points over Pol Espargaro with four rounds to go after a hard-fought battle between the pair in the closing laps.

Redding began the race from just 13th on the grid, but reached as high as second...

1. Nicolas Terol SPA Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter) 40m 15.232s
2. Esteve Rabat SPA Tuenti HP 40 (Kalex) 40m 16.968s
3. Pol Espargaro SPA Tuenti HP 40 (Kalex) 40m 18.762s
4. Scott Redding GBR Marc VDS Racing Team (Kalex) 40m 19.015s
5. Mika Kallio FIN Marc VDS Racing Team (Kalex) 40m 19.281s
6. Jordi Torres SPA Aspar Team Moto2 (Suter) 40m 26.834s
7. Johann Zarco FRA Came Iodaracing Project (Suter) 40m 31.530s
8. Julian Simon SPA Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) 40m 33.997s
9. Mattia Pasini ITA NGM Mobile Racing (Speed Up) 40m 37.498s
10. Sandro Cortese GER Dynavolt Intact GP (Kalex) 40m 38.989s
11. Takaaki Nakagami JPN Italtrans Racing Team (Kalex) 40m 39.156s
12. Marcel Schrotter GER Maptaq SAG Zelos Team (Kalex) 40m 39.719s
13. Dominique Aegerter SWI Technomag carXpert (Suter) 40m 43.243s
14. Alex MariƱelarena SPA Blusens Avintia (Kalex) 40m 48.352s
15. Danny Kent GBR Tech 3 (Tech 3) 40m 59.141s
16. Axel Pons SPA Tuenti HP 40 (Kalex) 40m 59.462s
17. Gino Rea GBR Gino Rea Montaze Broz Racing (FTR) 40m 59.525s
18. Louis Rossi FRA Tech 3 (Tech 3) 41m 2.819s
19. Ricard Cardus SPA NGM Mobile Forward Racing (Speed Up) 41m 2.910s
20. Roman Ramos SPA JiR Moto2 (MotoBI) 41m 7.385s
21. Alberto Moncayo SPA ArgiƱano & Gines Racing (Speed Up) 41m 9.080s
22. Doni Tata Pradita INA Federal Oil Gresini Moto2 (Suter) 41m 39.331s
23. Robin Mulhauser SWI Technomag carXpert (Suter) 41m 42.119s
24. Thitipong Warokorn THA Thai Honda PTT Gresini Moto2 (Suter) 41m 52.473s
25. Rafid Topan Sucipto INA QMMF Racing Team (Speed Up) 41m 23.866s