MotoGP »

Free practice times (3) - Sepang.

1. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 2min 2.291 secs
2. Randy de Puniet FRA Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 2min 2.534 secs
3. John Hopkins USA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 2min 2.557 secs
4. Nicky Hayden USA Repsol Honda Team (M) 2min 2.589 secs
5. Anthony West AUS Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 2min 2.627 secs
6. Toni Elias SPA Honda Gresini (B) 2min 2.697 secs
7. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team (M) 2min 2.838 secs
8. Marco Melandri ITA Honda Gresini (B) 2min 3.021 secs
9. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team (M) 2min 3.120 secs
10. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Dunlop Yamaha Tech 3 (D) 2min 3.217 secs
11. Chris Vermeulen AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 2min 3.234 secs
12. Colin Edwards USA Fiat Yamaha Team (M) 2min 3.420 secs
13. Loris Capirossi ITA Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 2min 3.638 secs
14. Alex Barros BRA Pramac d'Antin (B) 2min 3.850 secs
15. Carlos Checa SPA Honda LCR (M) 2min 4.036 secs
16. Nobuatsu Aoki JPN Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 2min 4.322 secs
17. Chaz Davies GBR Pramac d'Antin (B) 2min 4.483 secs
18. Makoto Tamada JPN Dunlop Yamaha Tech 3 (D) 2min 4.914 secs
19. Shinya Nakano JPN Konica Minolta Honda (M) 2min 5.210 secs
20. Kurtis Roberts USA Team Roberts (M) 2min 5.691 secs

2007 Malaysian Grand Prix:
Fastest Friday time: Randy de Puniet FRA Kawasaki Racing (B) 2min 2.917secs

2006 Malaysian Grand Prix:
Pole position: Valentino Rossi ITA Camel Yamaha (M) 2min 0.605secs (in free practice, qualifying cancelled)
Fastest race lap: Loris Capirossi ITA Ducati Marlboro (B) 2min 2.127secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stoner, Malaysian MotoGP 2007
Tamada, Malaysian MotoGP 2007
Hopkins, Malaysian MotoGP 2007
Rossi, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Pedrosa, Espargaro, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Espargaro, Pedrosa, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Rossi, Marquez, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Vinales, Rossi, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Vinales, Marquez, Rossi, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Vinales, Marquez, Rossi, Qatar MotoGP 2017
Biaggi, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Arenas, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Dalla Porta, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Sasaki, bike, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Sasaki, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Sasaki, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Darryn Binder, Qatar Moto3 race 2017
Kornfeil, Qatar Moto3 race 2017

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.