Crash.Net User: ForzaCockermouth

Comments rating: 242
Position in rating: 659

Show Comments on:


December 31, 2011 3:14 PM

WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: 1st

Agreed. It had to be Loeb. 8 titles on the bounce. A great achievement. I think I agree with most the top ten this year, maybe would have expected Mikko to feature higher than tenth though, and personally I would have put Ogier 2nd. Paddon? Well, I don't really know how strong the PWRC was this year. Will be interesting to see him in SWRC next year, see his pace against Ogier etc. Breen is a future talent, and watching quite a few WRC academy rounds this year, you could see how close the competition was. Oh well. I'm sure we all could argue for hours over who should have featured where! I can't wait for the start of Monte Carlo. Should be a good year.

Page 6 of 17
« 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.