NASCAR Photo Gallery

First Round winner Greg Biffle, driver of the #16 Ortho Ford, Sprint Fan Vote winner Danica Patrick, driver of the #10 Mobil 1/Aspen Dental Chevrolet, and Second Round winner Clint Bowyer, driver of the #15 Cherry 5-Hour Energy/Special Operations Warrior Foundation Toyota, pose in Victory lane after the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sprint Showdown at Charlotte Motor Speedway on May 15, 2015 in Charlotte, North Carolina. (Photo Credit: Photo by Nick Laham/NASCAR via Getty Images)

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.