NASCAR Photo Gallery

Matt Kenseth crosses the finish line ahead of Dale Earnhardt Jr and Greg Biffle to win the Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway. [Picture Credit: Chris Graythen/Getty Images for NASCAR]

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.