NASCAR » Daytona - Truck Series

Tim George Jr., driver of the #5 GT Vodka/Applebee's Ford, Bryan Silas, driver of the #99 Tro Kar/Warriors 4 Warriors/World of Beer Ford, Max Gresham, driver of the #8 AmWins Chevrolet, Ryan Truex, driver of the #30 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet, Jason White, driver of the #93 Bubble Chevrolet, Chris Fontaine , driver of the #84 Glenden Enterprises Toyota, German Quiroga, driver of the #77 Net 10 Wireless Toyota, Brennan Newberry, driver of the #14 Fight For Life Chevrolet, Brendan Gaughan, driver of the #62 South Point Chevrolet, Norm Benning , driver of the #57 Stone Mountain/Tactical Machining/STS Chevrolet, and Ross Chastain, driver of the #19 National Watermelon Association Ford, are involved in an incident during the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series NextEra Energy Resources 250 at Daytona International Speedway on February 22, 2013 in Daytona Beach, Florida. (Photo Credit: Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images)

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.