Send this article to a friend
Trucks: Buescher dominates sweltering Kentucky

James Buescher became the first repeat winner of 2012 in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, with a dominant display in the UNOH 225 in Kentucky on Thursday evening.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.