Send this article to a friend
Nationwide: Stenhouse keeps title, Smith wins race

Regan Smith won the Ford EcoBoost 300 NASCAR Nationwide season finale on Saturday in his first series outing in five years, while Ricky Stenhouse Jr. clinched the 2012 title.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.